krothack.blogg.se

Luther vandross songs on the busy body album
Luther vandross songs on the busy body album










luther vandross songs on the busy body album

#Luther vandross songs on the busy body album code

Get the embed code Luther Vandross - Busy Body Album Lyrics1.Busy Body2.For the Sweetness of Your Love3.I'll Let You Slide4.Make Me a Believer5.Superstar / Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)Luther Vandross Lyrics provided by Busy
Do downhearted cause what had started
Out to be love has now dearly departed
Theres no reason for you to be leaving
I wish you would stay, but
Youre a busy body
Giving all your lovin to just anybody
Hey, a busy body
Holding, kissing, loving, hugging any bodyHolding, loving, kissing, hugging any body I've got to stop the fire, I can't let it get no higherīut, I'm so afraid I'm runnin' out of time I can hear love calling and I can't believe I'm fallingįor somebody who'll never be all mine, no Holding, kissing, loving, hugging any body, at all If it would have lasted, it would have been fantasticĪll your one night standin' must take a lot of plannin'īut I don't think you'll last for very long 05:23 Writer: Terry Steele - David Elliott / Composers: Terry Steele. Albums include Dangerously in Love, Cest Chic, and Never Too Much. Genres: Smooth Soul, Pop Soul, Contemporary R&B.

luther vandross songs on the busy body album

Cover: VG+ (light ring and corner wear.). Luther Vandross discography and songs: Music profile for Luther Vandross, born 20 April 1951. It is a true reflection of Luther Vandross’s musical legacy around the world to be honored by Google with an animated video Doodle that fittingly captures the joy Luther has brought the world,' they said in a statement.

luther vandross songs on the busy body album

Holding, kissing, loving, hugging any body Busy Body is the third album from R&B singer Luther Vandross, it was certified platinum in 1985.












Luther vandross songs on the busy body album